Vaught | Hurrell Industrial Team

About Us

Joining the Colliers Industrial platform in October of 2018, Ryan Vaught and Robyn Hurrell continue to make headline news in the Central Florida industrial commercial real estate market. As Executive Vice Presidents, respectively, the duo further expands the market leading Industrial Services platform at Colliers with their core practice being built around agency leasing and investment sales. Prior to joining Colliers International, the team was previously with JLL. Servicing both local and national clients, Ryan and Robyn continue to expand their services in all of Central Florida and grow their three-pillar platform: landlord leasing, tenant representation, and capital markets.

 

Some of the team’s larger assignments have included partnering with Becknell Industrial, Birtcher Anderson, Blue Steel Development, Bobeck Real Estate, Inc., Dalfen Industrial, GLP, High Street Realty Co., and RealOp Investments. ​ In the trailing 24 months, while simultaneously bolstering their leasing platform, they have finalized or are underway on over 3MSF of development and +$300M of dispositions. ​ ​

Our Team

Central Florida Leasing

Robyn Hurrell, SIOR

Executive Vice President

M +1 813 226 7540

D +1 813 605 4463

robyn.hurrell@colliers.com

Harrison Pithers

Associate

M +1 813 610 0239

D +1 813 605 4457

harrison.pithers@colliers.com

Southeast Capital Markets

Ryan Vaught

Executive Vice President

M +1 256 656 7215

D +1 813 605 4462

ryan.vaught@colliers.com

Jimmy Ullrich

Executive Vice President

M +1 850 294 3636

D +1 ​ 813 605 4474

jimmy.ullrich@colliers.com

Michael Macchia

Senior Associate

M +1 631 626 5377

D +1 813 871 8522

michael.macchia@colliers.com

Riley Vaught

Associate

M +1 248 214 8853

D +1 813 228 9834

riley.vaught@colliers.com

Marketing & Transaction Support

Debi Stolberg

Senior Client Services Specialist

O +1 813 221 2290

D +1 813 605 4464

debi.stolberg@colliers.com

Jaclyn Love

Senior Client Services Specialist

O +1 813 221 2290

D +1 813 771 0869

jaclyn.love@colliers.com

Emory Lay

Senior Client Services Specialist

O +1 813 221 2290

D +1 813 771 8780

emory.lay@colliers.com

Market & Financial Analysts

Logan Welch

Financial Analyst

O +1 813 221 2290

D +1 813 605 4470

logan.welch@colliers.com

Blanton Hamilton

Market Analyst

O +1 704 409 9933

D +1 704 409 2919

blanton.hamilton@colliers.com

Colliers | Tampa Bay

Colliers International serves the Tampa Bay area, including Tampa, Clearwater and St. Petersburg. We represent a broad base of brokerage and property management clients with our capital markets division, valuation team and CRE focus teams.

 

4830 West Kennedy Blvd., Suite 300

Tampa, FL 33609

+1 813 221 2290

This document has been prepared by Colliers for advertising and general information only. Colliers makes no guarantees, representations or warranties of any kind, expressed or implied, regarding the information including, but not limited to, warranties of content, accuracy and reliability. Any interested party should undertake their own inquiries as to the accuracy of the information. Colliers excludes unequivocally all inferred or implied terms, conditions and warranties arising out of this document and excludes all liability for loss and damages arising there from. This publication is the copyrighted property of Colliers and /or its licensor(s). © 2023. All rights reserved. This communication is not intended to cause or induce breach of an existing listing agreement. Colliers International Florida, LLC.

Colliers | Tampa Bay

4830 W. Kennedy Blvd., Suite 300

Tampa, FL 33609

+1 813 221 2290

© 2023 :: Colliers International Florida, LLC